Feel Brave series

The Feel Brave series is designed to help children explore emotional intelligence, positive psychology and some of the real-life issues which they might face – such as bullying, anxiety, bereavement, friendships and worries – in an engaging, creative and non-threatening way.

Suitable for 4- to 7-year-olds. 

Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes